nspcc

NSPCC

Tomorrow I will run my second marathon of the year, The Tenby marathon. I’m a little nervous over this one. Tomorrow’s marathon will be a real test, something to seriously push myself and see how far I have come fitness wise.

This year I have ran the Llanelli half marathon, Swansea half marathon, Sospan 10k and the Great Welsh marathon. All helping me achieve the next goal. I’ve also ran over 400 miles so far. Getting really close to the 1000k point now.

All this is aimed at raising money for the NSPCC. A great charity, that me, my family and friends have helped support. We know how less fortunate many families are out there. Some things a lot of us take for granted. 


So far many have helped raise £750 so far. So close to the halfway mark. All of this has helped motivate and push me towards the next challenge. Everyone has been so supportive and will continue to. Strangers, family and close friends have all donated.

I would like to thank everyone who has so far donated, anyone who will or wants to donate. You’ve have helped so much so far and we have a long way to go. Thank you.

If you would like to donate please click here Matt’s NSPCC donation page

Images by Adam Jenkins

2 thoughts on “NSPCC

Leave a Reply

