Weekly review

Week 21

This week has been a really good week. I went for my first run since Cadair Idris

I ran 7 miles, to loosen up the calves. They were still stiff from Cadair Idris. Felt amazing. Was my first run since the Great Welsh Marathon as well. Felt great.

The following night I ran with a few friends from the Gi Joe Beachfit. Did a great steady, light 3 miler. We have entered this 100 mile challenge with virtual running. Almost finished. Great to have company on some runs.

Yesterday, I ran with the Sospan Road Runners with work. Was a great day we pushed the 6 mile mark. There were two runners who helped push my pace. They were really fast. Weather was amazing and we did a bit of trial running as well.

Great week.
Weekly mileage : 17 miles

Leave a Reply

