i can

I CAN !!!!!

I CAN!!!

I’m always the one that says I CAN’T

I CAN’T do this. I CAN’T do that. I CAN’T join beachfit, I’m not fit enough. I CAN’T run a marathon. I CAN’T sign up to that challenge, I’m not ready. I CAN’T do any big challenges, oh I CAN’T do that. 

All by doubting myself and being negative. Then I end up putting it off. Failing before I’ve even started.

Tomorrow is my first marathon. The hardest test I will ever do. All I’ve said over and over in my head constantly is I CAN. Two simple words. Very powerful. 



I CAN do this. I CAN run 26 miles. I CAN finish it. I CAN. I CAN

I CAN !!!!

Leave a Reply

