Uncategorized

Week 13………

This week things started to fall back in to place.

Had a great 3 mile run before beachfit. Then did a beachfit session. Was really hard after having 2 weeks off. I was aching for days after it.

I finally recieved the Solomon 12l hydration bag in the right size after ordering the wrong size.

I got to finally test it out Saturday. Was amazing hardly felt it was on my back. The soft flasks were awesome. It’s just an amazing bag.

With all that I had a great 10 mile run. My best run to date I personally think. Great pace was extremely hot. Didn’t feel bad, felt great. Really great.

Yesterday was a great day we did a walk up to pen y fan. (More of that on my other post)

Leave a Reply

