Week 11… off yeah the ultra thing

So this week has been a lazy one. Due to the half marathon I decided i would take things easy. After the race I had a huge buzz from it. I would very much like maybe a career or something to do with running down the line. 

So after that I signed up for another marathon, The Tenby marathon. This one I think will be stunning.  I also then signed up for the ultra.

Yes that’s right an ultra. 50 miles. I’ve been told it’s a tough course. The gower, many people have said it’s beautiful as well as tough. I know people who have raced it, they have said it’s tough mentally and psychically. 

It’s defientely changed people’s lives.

I can gurantee it will change mine.

Leave a Reply

